Ward Boundaries



The Parish of Rustington has 4 Electoral Wards:

  • North Ward – Cllr Mike Broomfield and Cllr Ms Lesley-Anne Lloyd
  • West Ward  – Cllr Valerie Allen, Cllr Bob Grevett, Cllr Mrs Peggy Partridge, Cllr Jamie Bennett, Cllr Christine Broomfield, Cllr Andy Cooper and Cllr Mrs Pauline Gregory
  • East Ward   – Cllr John Ceiriog-Hughes, Cllr Mrs Alison Cooper, Cllr Ms Maria Revell, Cllr Don Rogers, Cllr Peter Warren and a VACANCY
  • West Preston Ward – Cllr Gary Lee

For details about individual Councillors follow the link to Councillors.